Header Image

Alpen-Fewo, Residenza Quadra, EG

Flims Dorf

Show availability calendar

Rooms & price

Holiday apartment 1

2-room apartment

Details

Completely renovated 2 room apartment (48m2) with cozy flair and garden seating area,located in the Residenza Quadra, in the village center of Flims-Dorf in an absolutely quiet and at the same time central location... Non-smoking apartment! No pets! Ski and ski boot room (summer bike room), laundry room for a fee are available. All shopping facilities, bank, post office and mountain railroads are within 3-7 minutes walking distance. From the bus stop 2 minutes away there is a shuttle bus (free with guest card) to the mountain railroads.
Parking can be reserved directly with the janitor: the garage costs 10.00 CHF/night and the covered parking 7.00/night, subject to availability! Uncovered parking CHF 5.--/night.
The bed and bath linen per person and the final cleaning are included in the total price.


Bathroom: Bath or shower/WC: 1 Floor: Ground floor facilities: 1 bedroom, Barbecue facilities, Coffee machine, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Non smoking room/apartment, Oven, Pets not allowed, Refrigerator, Set for fondue, Set for raclette, Studio couch, TV, Terrace, Wifi

Minimum stay: 7 nights
Possible occupation: 2-4 persons

Availability Calendar

Information service supplier

Description

Completely renovated 2 room apartment (48m2) with cozy flair and garden seating area,located in the Residenza Quadra, in the village center of Flims-Dorf in an absolutely quiet and at the same time central location... Non-smoking apartment! No pets! Ski and ski boot room (summer bike room), laundry room for a fee are available. All shopping facilities, bank, post office and mountain railroads are within 3-7 minutes walking distance. From the bus stop 2 minutes away there is a shuttle bus (free with guest card) to the mountain railroads.
Parking can be reserved directly with the janitor: the garage costs 7.00 CHF/night and the covered parking 5.00/night, subject to availability!
The bed and bath linen, per person and the final cleaning, are included in the total price.

Conditions / extras

Check-in: between 15.00 and 17.00; check-out: 10.00.

Maps

Calculate the route

Header Image

Alpen-Fewo, Residenza Quadra, EG

Flims Dorf

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Leistungen & Preise

Ferienwohnungen 1

2 Zimmerwohnung

Details

Komplett neu renovierte 2 Zimmerwohnung (48m2) mit gemütlichem Flair und Gartensitzplatz,in der Residenza Quadra, im Ortskern von Flims-Dorf an einer absolut ruhigen und gleichzeitig zentralen Lage gelegen.. Nichtraucherwohnung! Keine Haustiere! Ski- und Skischuhraum (Sommer Veloraum), Waschküche gegen Gebühr stehen zur Verfügung. Alle Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Bank, Post und Bergbahnen sind zu Fuss in 3-7 Gehminuten erreichbar. Von der 2 Minuten entfernten Bushaltestelle fährt ein Shuttle-Bus (mit Gästekarte kostenlos) zu den Bergbahnen.
Parkplatzmöglichkeiten können direkt beim Hauswart reserviert werden: die Garage kostet 10.00 CHF/Nacht und der gedeckte Parkplatz 7.00/Nacht, nach Verfügbarkeit! Offener Parkplatz CHF 5.--/Nacht.
Die Bett- und Badwäsche pro Person und die Endreinigung sind im Totalpreis inbegriffen.


Badezimmer: Bad oder Dusche/WC: 1 Stockwerk: Parterre Ausstattung: 1 Schlafraum, Backofen, Fondue-Set, Geschirrspüler, Grillmöglichkeit, Haustiere nicht erlaubt, Kaffeemaschine, Küche, Kühlschrank, Nichtraucherzimmer-/wohnung, Raclette-Set, Schlafcouch, TV, Terrasse, Wifi

Mindestaufenthalt: 7 Nächte
Mögliche Belegung: 2-4 Personen

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Informationen von Ihrem Gastgeber

Beschreibung

Komplett neu renovierte 2 Zimmerwohnung (48m2) max. 4Pers., mit gemütlichem Flair und Gartensitzplatz,in der Residenza Quadra, im Ortskern von Flims-Dorf an einer absolut ruhigen und gleichzeitig zentralen Lage gelegen. Nichtraucherwohnung! Keine Haustiere! Ski- und Skischuhraum (Sommer Veloraum), Waschküche gegen Gebühr stehen zur Verfügung. Alle Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Bank, Post und Bergbahnen sind zu Fuss in 3-7 Gehminuten erreichbar. Von der 2 Minuten entfernten Bushaltestelle fährt ein Shuttle-Bus (mit Gästekarte kostenlos) zu den Bergbahnen.
Parkplatzmöglichkeiten können direkt beim Hauswart reserviert werden: die Garage kostet 7.00 CHF/Nacht und der gedeckte Parkplatz 5.00/Nacht, nach Verfügbarkeit!
Die Bett- und Badwäsche (CHF 35.00)pro Person und die Endreinigung (CHF 140.00) sind im Totalpreis inbegriffen.

Konditionen / Extras

Check-In: zwischen 15.00 und 17.00 Uhr; Check-out: 10.00 Uhr.

Karte

Route berechnen