Header Image

ALPEN-FEWO, PRIMAVERA B 31
STV ***

Comfort Apartment

Attractive infrastructure in good condition

Presentable, well-maintained furnishings with good comfort

Cosy and appealing overall impression

Flims Dorf

Show availability calendar

Rooms & price

Holiday apartment 1

3.0 room apartment - 3013
STV ***

Comfort Apartment

Attractive infrastructure in good condition

Presentable, well-maintained furnishings with good comfort

Cosy and appealing overall impression

current price 101,00 CHF
Details

The partly sloping wooden ceilings in favor of the alpine style, giving the apartment a special charm. Additional facilities include: a double bed in the first bedroom, two twin beds in the second bedroom, a flat screen TV, a Blue-Ray player, a small music system, a dining table for 4 people, an open bar-kitchen with a 3-plates E-stove, oven, fridge freezer, dishwasher, coffee machine, raclette oven, iron, hair dryer, Shared washing machine and dryer, etc.


Bathroom: Shower/WC, Separate lavatory Floor: 3rd floor facilities: 2 bedrooms, Oven, Balcony/terrace, Dishwasher, Coffee machine, Non smoking room/apartment, Washing machine, Tumbler/Dryer, Pets not allowed

Surface area (m2): 70

Minimum stay: 3 nights
Possible occupation: 1-4 persons

Availability Calendar

Information service supplier

Description

3.0 bedroom apartment on top floor apartment, 70 m2 on the 3rd floor (no elevator) with 2 bedrooms and a living room and south-facing balcony with stunning views of the mountains and the valley. Maximum occupancy 4 people. An underground parking space (no. 31) is included. Please note: This is a Non smoking apartment! Pets not allowed!

Special features for the location of the house: You can enjoy the tranquility and nature, dominated by meadows and beautiful forests and crystal-clear lakes, which you can explore at long walks. This small residential complex, built in the local style, is located in a cul de sac, just 1 km from the center of Flims with its grocery stores, restaurants and bars as well as doctors and pharmacies. The free ski bus will take you several times a day to the ski lifts (the center) of Flims. The bus station is located only 50 meters away from this accommodation. The Postbus also just minutes away on foot, opens up further afield, such as to Laax or Chur. Additionally, golf players have fun on the golf course about 8 km away (9 holes). A ski cellar is available.

Bed -and bath linen (CHF 25,00 per person) and the final cleaning of (CHF 140,00) is included in the total amount.

Conditions / extras

Check-in time: between 3 p.m. and 5 p.m.; Check-out: 10 a.m.

Getting there

Calculate the route

Header Image

ALPEN-FEWO, PRIMAVERA B 31
STV ***

KOMFORT-WOHNUNG

Ansprechende Infrastruktur in gutem Zustand

Ordentliche, gepflegte Ausstattung mit gutem Komfort

Wohnlicher und ansprechender Gesamteindruck

Flims Dorf

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Leistungen & Preise

Ferienwohnungen 1

3.0 Zimmerwohnung - 3013
STV ***

KOMFORT-WOHNUNG

Ansprechende Infrastruktur in gutem Zustand

Ordentliche, gepflegte Ausstattung mit gutem Komfort

Wohnlicher und ansprechender Gesamteindruck

heute ab 101,00 CHF
Details

Die zum Teil schrägen Holzdecken sprechen für den alpenländischen Stil und verleihen der Wohnung einen besonderen Charme. Zur weiteren Ausstattung gehören u.a.: ein Doppelbett im ersten Schlafzimmer, zwei Einzelbetten im zweiten Schlafzimmer, ein TV-Flachbildschirm, ein Blue-Ray-Player, eine kleine Musikanlage, ein Esstisch für 4 Personen, eine offene Tresen-Küche mit einem 3-Platten-E-Herd, Backofen, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Geschirrspüler, Kaffeemaschine, Raclette-Ofen, Bügeleisen, Föhn, Gemeinschaftswaschmaschine und Wäschetrockner, etc.


Badezimmer: Dusche/WC, Separates WC Stockwerk: 3. Etage Ausstattung: 2 Schlafräume, Backofen, Balkon/Terrasse, Geschirrspüler, Kaffeemaschine, Nichtraucherzimmer-/wohnung, Waschmaschine, Wäschetrockner, Haustiere nicht erlaubt

Größe (m2): 70

Mindestaufenthalt: 3 Nächte
Mögliche Belegung: 1-4 Personen

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Informationen von Ihrem Gastgeber

Beschreibung

3 Zimmer-Dachgeschoss-Wohnung, 70 m² im 3. Obergeschoss (kein Fahrstuhl) mit 2 Schlafzimmer und einem Wohnzimmer mit TV/Blueray Player, W-Lan und Süd-Balkon mit atemberaubenden Blick auf die Berge und das Tal. Küche gut ausgerüstet mit Geschirrspühler. Separate Gästetoilette. Maximale Belegung 4 Personen.
Ein Tiefgaragenstellplatz (Nr. 31) ist inklusive.
Bitte beachten, dies ist eine Nichtraucherwohnung! Haustiere nicht erwünscht!

Besonderheiten zur Lage des Hauses:
Hier genießen Sie die Ruhe und die Natur, geprägt von Wiesen und herrlichen Wäldern sowie kristallklaren Seen, die Sie bei ausgiebigen Wanderungen erkunden können. Diese kleinere Wohnanlage, im Bündner Stil errichtet, befindet sich in einer Sackgasse, nur ca. 1 Km vom Ortszentrum Flims mit seinen Lebensmittelgeschäften, verschiedenen Restaurants und Bars sowie Ärzten und Apotheken entfernt. Mit dem kostenlosen Ski-Bus gelangen Sie mehrmals täglich zu den Ski-Liften (Zentrum) von Flims. Die Busstation befindet sich nur ca. 50 Meter von dieser Unterkunft entfernt. Der Postbus, ebenfalls nur wenige Minuten zu Fuß entfernt, erschließt die weitere Umgebung, wie z.B. nach Laax oder Chur. Auch Golfspieler kommen auf dem ca. 8 Km entfernten Golfplatz (9-Loch) auf Ihre Kosten. Ein Ski-Keller steht zur Verfügung.

Die Wäsche wird pro Person mit CHF 25,-- sowie die Endreinigung mit CHF 140,-- berechnet.

Konditionen / Extras

Check-In: zwischen 15.00 und 17.00 Uhr; Check-out: 10.00 Uhr.

Karte

Route berechnen